Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Tamil Yadava
  • Kanyakumari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I finished B. E (EEE), MBA (HR) from a reputed University and now working in SaudiArabia as a Project Engineer. My Family Consists of four members, My father worked as a Govt Employee (retd), my mother is a homemaker and I have one younger brother currently working in chennai. I am so Jovial. I need a bride who is so adjustable and from a good family background mainly willing to settle in anywhere.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,Tamil Yadava
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagercoil
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap
    • Comics, History, Short stories
    • Comedy, Short films
    • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • Tamil
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.