Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24710587 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam
This is basically the hardest part of this site. I'm a bit confused about my self. But I'm very friendly and people usually can read me easily. If someone spend a little time can easily make comment about me. (obviously good ones. TRUST ME !!) i am kind helpful easy going person with broad mind. most of all i am honest and like honest people. I think I can make a very good friendly relation with anyone. What more I can say bout me!!
God bless every one.

Please make sure before sending any interest, you read my profile whole. Otherwise you may be wasting both our times. Try to respect other people as well..

Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.