Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24615907 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter- Name Visible on Login is a simple family-oriented girl who values her traditions more than anything else, respects elders and wants a loving life partner who would make her feel as if he can take care of her more than herself. She is a straight forward, open minded, good-natured, soft spoken, adjustable and a happy-2-go person. She has varied interests and strikes a good balance between personal and professional life.

    We are looking for someone who is educated and well settled. Should have a pleasing personality. Should be down to earth, caring and cool tempered. Most importantly, should be ready to make a commitment for life and be responsible enough to abide by this commitment.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Mittal
    • Marwari
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Hasta
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Malsisar, Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 20 lakhs
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.