Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24332635 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an emotional, caring and fun loving girl, who loves listening to music and pets. She likes to visit different places surrounded by nature, respects others and expect others to do the same.

She is born n brought up in a joint family and knows value of relations and respect them... We rare a family of 7, my mother(Name Visible on Login's Aaji), my uncle and aunt (her Kaka Aajoba - Kaku Aaji), Name Visible on Login's mother and and Name Visible on Login's younger sister.

She started working in 2008 with infrastructure company DB City and in 2010 moved to Delhi there worked with WIPRO, Barclays BPO Services and currently working with EXL Services BPO Sulutions Pvt. Ltd.

I am working with Ratan Jyoti Netralaya (Eve Hospital) as Accounts Manager, my wife is a homemaker and Name Visible on Login's younger sister is pursuing BA Fine Arts


We are looking for a guy who values relations and personal space hand in hand. A caring and lovable person who will stand by her throughout the ups... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.