Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23683144 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kutchi
  • Saint Paul, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently work in Minneapolis but my family lives in Florida and I'm from the New Jersey and New York area. I'm currently working for an IT company as a Business Analyst and I'm planning to start my masters degree soon. I'm pretty ambitious when it comes to my dreams.

I like going out to bars, having a good time and socializing but I'm also down to just sit back and relax on certain nights. I'm big on sports, especially baseball and football, so if you like sports that's a plus. I love to watch movies, TV shows, listening to music. I'm a big fan of alternative music, top 40, EDM, Bhangra, and Hindi music. I consider myself a pretty decent cook, I had to learn when I studied abroad and it's just continued. I'm big on reading as well. I have pretty good family values, family and friends are a couple of the most important things in my life. I consider myself a balance of both Indian and American cultures and values, for instance I love garba and it's one of my favorite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi
Lives in Saint Paul, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.