Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23393414 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Roseville, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving & caring person, who puts God before everything & anything in my life. I am currently working as a Respiratory Therapist at a nearby hospital. We are a close knit moderate family. I reside with my parents in Roseville, MI. My Dad is retired and mom is working for a production car company. I only have one brother who resides in Houston, Texas with his wife and 2 year old boy. We are from Thiruvalla, Kerala and has been settled in the US for 13 years.
Looking for a God fearing, loving & caring companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Roseville, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla, Kerala, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.