Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23290497 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Mital
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is working in a reputed MNC based at Bangalore and currently working in Sydney on deputation in Australia. She is ready to relocate. She has done her BE in Computer Science from Bangalore, with good grades. She was selected on campus for a reputed MNC. In addition she has done courses on finance while in service. Her friends describe her as compassionate, helping, courteous & happy go lucky. She has interest in outdoor activities, games, movies etc.
    Her father Surgeon working in Mauritius. Her mother is a teacher. She has one younger brother who is pursuing his BE in Dubai. We are a well knit family with good moral values. All relatives are in good positions.
    I belong to Agarwal community, hail from UP and relocated to Rajasthan. My wife belongs to Kayastha community and hails from Rajasthan.
    We are looking for a good looking match from similar background with liberal views, well educated, preferably an engineer. We would prefer a match from a hindu family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Libya
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Mital
    • Mittal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India, Libya
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.