Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22941471 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • These are a few words from my daughter:

    " I'm a very regular girl with multiple facets, just need the
    right person to find them. I am a very committed, honest and dedicated person.
    I believe the man made for me is out there, just that we haven't found each
    other yet...



    I am looking to form a strong and limitless connection with that special
    someone. I am a very liberated and free spirited individual who believes in
    wholesome integrity of character rather than ritualistic traditions that hold
    no more meaning than ticking a box for approval.


    I am very driven, ambitious and believe in being the best... I would like to
    say I have achieved quite a bit without setting any goals for myself and will
    continue to do so, would be awesome if I can find a man to celebrate each
    others' accomplishments with.




    I am a very humorous being; I have a varied sense of humour that can range from
    being absolutely silly and slapstick, to intricately satirical and sarcastic
    (sometimes to the extent of irreverence).
    However, I never fail to amuse the
    people around me.



    My dad is an Accountant and also has his own private practice.
    Mum's really cool and very progressive, that's how she has raised me too. If
    you're expecting an "Aunty
    ji"
    with her head covered with a "chunni"
    asking you to accompany her to the Gurudwara
    - mum will laugh.



    I am looking for a long standing bond that can engulf the institution of
    marriage within. I am very serious about this aspect of life, and believe in
    finding the perfect fit over the convenience of proximity. "

    Please feel free to communicate with me in regards to my daughter.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Australia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • Australia
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.