Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Detroit, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there , i am new to this site i don't really know what to type here if you want to know more about me you can send me an interest i would get back to you as soon as possible plus i am looking for someone who stays near by ( Detroit) so it would be easy for us to connect :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an affluent family, originally from Kanisa, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Wine tasting, Acting, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAerobics, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Acting, Film-making, Painting
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Airline & Aviation
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.