Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22659252 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Shrisvastav
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter - Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Bhilwara. Currently, she is working as a Software Developer in a reputed MNC in Bangalore. She did her Computer Engineering from a premiere engineering college in Jaipur. She believes in living life the way it comes, keeping balance of professional and personal life. The best thing we find in our daughter is, she believes in her abilities and is always focused towards the task she is holding it upwards. She is an avid traveler, have traveled across many places overseas. Her hobbies predominantly include reading books, but mostly she prefers fiction related books, hangout with friends or engage into creative art works like painting etc. Being living out of the family for her work, she is now adequately polished and practical too.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are seeking a groom, who matches to our daughter`s personality traits. Basically, he should compliment to Name Visible on Login. He should be reasonably good-looking and share mutual bond between each other to lead a blissful married life. We look forward for someone, who is jovial, fun to talk/be with and importantly a thorough professional.

    About Family:
    We are a close knit family and are settled in Bhilwara. Myself (Name Visible on Login`s father), running a business and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login`s younger sister is a Law graduate and working with a corporate firm in Bangalore.

    If you consider my daughter to be a suitable match, please do get in touch with us.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Shrisvastav
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • bhilwara (rajasthan)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • English, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.