Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22321255 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Mishra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with an renowned Indian bank as assistant manager. She has done her Masters from University of Mumbai. We hail from Mumbai(Native Place Is Up). Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has 2 brothers and a sister, who is married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous and Sweet. Her hobbies include Health & Fitness, Movies and Shopping.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Mishra
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai(Native place is UP), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.