Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21035904 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Jadon
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter is an easy-going person and enjoy all the phases of life. She is simple, down
to earth, caring and a family oriented person. Family is very
important to her and like to spend time with her close one's. She is a kind-hearted, hard-working, helpful and a well mannered person with high family and moral values. She had
done her Masters in science with chemistry and currently working as a Teacher .

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Rajput
middle class moderate family.We are Name Visible on Login (chandravanshi) from karauli. our native place is ItawaOurs is a close knit and a caring
family. Father is a respected employed person.He is a textile engineer. Mother is a loving
homemaker. I have only one sister and she is studying engineering with EC.

Partner Expectations:

I am
looking for someone who can be a true friend for life.He should be
respectful, caring, supportive, welcoming in nature... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Jadon
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from agra, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Museums, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.