Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20720152 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has a pleasing personality,beautiful with very fair complexion. She is currently working with leading IT company and has earned several appreciations and accolades for her work. She is smart, fun loving, homely, sensible and understanding with deep rooted family values.
    B.Tech in ECE from IGIT, Delhi (Govt. college) and did her MBA in HR from IMI, New Delhi. Her schooling was from Gyan Bharati, Saket where she was a topper throughout. She likes photography, dancing, travelling and listening to music in her free time and is an avid reader of journals and magazines/newspapers online.
    She loves spending time with family, cousins and friends. Likes playing basketball and takes keen interest in teaching kids and volunteering for social causes.

    We are looking for a well qualified, confident, decent and caring partner from an educated family who has respect for family values.
    Uppercaste no bar. Only non-drinker and non-smoker grooms may contact us pls. My husband is Executive Engineer with CPWD and I am a dedicated homemaker (B. Sc, MA, B. Ed). We have two sons.

    Eldest Son is B.Tech (GGSIPU), MBA (Fore School of Management), senior level manager with MNC. His wife M.Sc (Stats, gold medalist), MBA (HR) is a senior level recruiter,CXO headhunting.
    My second son is B.Tech (IITK), MBA (IIML), working as data analyst and his wife is B.Tech(IITG), MBA(IIMK) is a consultant with leading consulting firm.
    Our extended family comprises of well qualified professionals settled in India and abroad.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.