Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20703247 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Clementon, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I'm Komal making this profile for my best fried Name Visible on Login.. hmm what can I say of her she is the greatest outgoing person I've met. She is very family oriented and just a down to earth person. Loves having fun and her favorite job would be being a house wife lol. She loves the outdoors, going out, eating, and just having fun with friends. She's funny, loving, and crazy all at the same time. She needs someone to balance her out. She enjoys having conversations about anything and everything. Very curious! Lastly, she believes in knowing someone spiritually and emotionally first!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Clementon, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.