Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20408581 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Tameside, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I have completed my honours degree in Childhood and Youth Studies.

My friends would describe me as bubbly, funny, caring, positive, honest and down to earth.

My hobbies are travelling, yoga, going to the theatre, reading, painting, playing badminton and watching movies. I like to spend time with my family and friends as they are important to me too.

I believe that a marriage should be based on support and understanding through good and bad times. I am looking for someone who is funny, knows what they want, down to earth, honest and understanding.

If you would like to know more, please feel free to get in touch!

Good luck with your search! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Tameside, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.