Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19319254 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • West Orange, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Delhi and raised in Mumbai, i am a girl with a bottomless well of optimism, confident,successful ,self-reliant and doesn't get mired up in details that may not be important at all. I am working with a top mnc and live with my gorgeous parents in Delhi.Love my family and friends.
Home is the focus of my life and aspire to fill it with as much beauty as possible.

Now, i wish to share it, with that special one meant for me who is honest , cheerful , understanding.Well, having said that, would love if he is open-minded and is an optimist.
I am grounded and this quality would be my companion in this journey of life.

Cheers!! Good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in West Orange, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.