Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18156153 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Kelang, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am not a perfect human being, I have my flaws and faults as such I am not looking for the perfect partner as I don't believe there is ever a 100% fit. It all comes down to accepting your partner as they are, with his/her strengths and weaknesses. However as a general rule I am looking for someone who's educated, holds a steady job, polite, respectful, not too religious but spiritual, loves music, enjoys reading and appreciates the simple things in life. More when we get connected. Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck in your search.
Basic Info
    • 43 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Malaysia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • MALAYSIA
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kelang, Selangor
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 43 to 51
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.