Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17898664 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.We are looking for a good match for my sister.. Name Visible on Login. She is a very down to earth person who values each and every relation. An optimistic by nature but also very much linked to traditional values.
    She believes marriage is not just a relationship its a commitment which two people make for standing by each other and their families through thick and thin.
    Her interests include watching movies, net surfing, trying out new cuisines and driving.
    She is a happy go lucky kind of person and desires the same kind of person who takes life as it comes.
    A graduate in English-Hons. , she was working with a shipping company but presently on a break.

    Desired Partner:
    Desired parrtner would be someone who can be her best friend. Someone who respects his elders and values his relations

    Family details:
    We are four members, the girl in question, our mother and we two elder sisters, both married.
    Our father expired a long time back and he was a cloth merchant.
    Our mother is a retd. School teacher. My eldest sister is a teacher in reputed school in delhi and her husband Is a marketing professional and working as deputy manager And well settled in delhi itself.
    I, am a house wife and my husband is working in a MNC Bank and we are based in bangalore.

    If anybody wants to know more about her, please get in touch with me
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Cycling
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.