Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17844490 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Sonali is smart, confident, vibrant, fun loving, friendly, understanding, mature and a responsible individual. She is good looking, creative, well mannered and interactive with a good sense of humour. She loves to fill in positivity around. She has immense respect for elders and love for the younger ones. She is a perfect blend of traditional values with modern ideas. She is a believer in God. She enjoys life to the fullest. She is social and follows family norms of cultural decency and religion.

    She is a Doctor by profession. She has completed M.B.B.S. and is currently awaiting results and counselling for Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examinations. She is working with Jupiter Hospital, Thane as a Clinical Assistant since January 2013. She has worked in the Gynaecology department in BMC Hospitals in Mumbai for one and a half years. She has a keen interest in the field of Obstetrics and Gynaecology and aims to excel in the field of InVitro Fertilization in the times to come. She will be pursuing her post graduation shortly. She adores her profession and aspires to excel in it.

    Ours is a closely knit, well educated and a liberal family. I have been an Industrialist for 30 years. My wife is a homemaker. Our elder daughter has done MBA in Finance and is currently with IndusInd Bank as a Chief Manager. Our son in law (Maharashtrian Brahmin by caste) is with Development Bank of Singapore in Treasury. Our younger son is a Software Engineer, has completed MS in Virginia, USA and is currently working in Kansas, USA. All our family members have rich literary tastes and we value family and social norms. We all are family oriented people and share an open and healthy atmosphere in our house.

    We are looking for an alliance for our daughter preferably a Doctor who is pursuing / passed his post graduation degree and having similar interests , and an understanding and a supportive family which will help
    her balance her family and profession.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.