Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17835848 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Soni,Goldsmith(Verma)
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi All,

    Thanks for visiting my profile....

    I am Shashi Name Visible on Login, I am an Easy Going & Trustworthy person.. Happy-Go-Lucky Person... fond of exploring new places..a very helpful person..n very well known to responsibility...very cool minded person.have d habit of smiling always to a mile n at times really stubborn.. n very frank...luv to talk with people...open minded person....thinks practically.n plans accordingly...very quickly mix with any age group.. i m a fun loving person, also.. very fond of travelling n cooking..

    Currently working in TCS Bangalore as a SAP Finance Consultant...


    Gotra
    self- sankat
    mom-mandan
    grandmother-mayach

    Now about my sweet little family

    father working in Indian Air Force currently posted kolkatta
    mother she is homemaker
    my brother did his B. Com from D. U
    persuing L. L. B from D. U
    also persuing C. S. professional

    For references
    My Mamaji Mr. Satish Soni stays in Gurgaon, Having own goldsmith shop.
    My Mamaji Mr. Rishi Soni stays in Gurgaon, He is a property dealer
    My Fufaji Mr. Gopiram Name Visible on Logintays in Faridabad, Ex food n supply inspector
    My Mausa jiMr. Kailash Soni Stays in Bhiwani, He has his own business
Basic Info
    • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Soni,Goldsmith(Verma)
    • Sankat
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Swarnakar
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.