Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17227242 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,Ahirwar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I have done my Bachelors from National Institute of Fashion Technology Hyderabad in Textile Designing and am currently working with Export house in Delhi. I have also been to foreign countries to pName Visible on Logincipate in various international fairs.

    In my family, there is Mom - who is a businesswomen, Dad - who is retired engineer from PWD, and have 3 brothers who are working in MNC. We hail from Jhansi but we are living in Lucknow since last 30 years.

    Well about me, I am very caring, calm intelligent have a good sense go humour, down to earth, outgoing, modern, & well educated.

    I love to hangout with friends & family on weekends & make sure to give sufficient time to each one of them. Sometimes, I am bit talkative (only to my close ones) but I am pretty good listener too.

    I love travel & explore. I am always eager to do new things like visiting new places, meeting new people have lots of fun & adventure. I like to stay fit so gym, yoga, aerobics are part of my everyday life.

    I am a very positive person in personal & never give up on things easily. I believe I am self-motivated person. I like to live life large & enjoy every moment.

    In my free time I like Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports, Watching Television.

    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Ahirwar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Jhansi
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.