Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17019228 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are gautam brahmins with hometown at Ajmer. I am the eldest child in my family.
I have completed my MBA from Pune University and now presently working in an MNC and looking after working of my company's offices at 4 cities in India (Tourism Department) .
I believe in simplicity and looking for similar traits in my life partner as well.
W.r.t my professional career, post marriage my family will be my first priority and I don't mind quitting my professional life for my family.
Father is a businessman and mother is a house wife staying at Ajmer Rajasthan.
Please note I have a health issue of minor epilepsy and will be on medication life long. I faced last attack 7 years back. But I will be on medication life long. I lead a very normal life with medicines and face no attacks or other related problems.
I can share more details with someone who is interested.
Younger Sister has done M.Sc from Mumbai University and she is a lecturer.
Younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ajmer Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.