Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16704860 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bharadwaj
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Looking for a sincere, caring, loving and honest person who would spend his life with me.
    The person should have a secured future.
    I want my partner to be my best friend.nnI am a homely girl.
    We are four sisters and one brother.
    Father expired long back. mother a house wife.
    Father was in trading. Originally belongs to U. P. Living in Delhi for last many years. Born and brought up in Delhi.
    Two elder sisters happily married. Brother also married. youngest sister still studying.
    Because of father untimely death could not carry on studies much further.
    I have done course of beautician and fashion designing.
    I have also knowledge of computers. I am presently taking home tutions.
    I not opposed to shifting out of Delhi if i find a right match.
    I am not interested to work after marriage and rather would like to devote complete time to the family. I am not manglik.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bharadwaj
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dehli
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.