Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15368856 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey dis is Name Visible on Login u must b shocked coz of ma name n religion m Hindu ma name is shrutica dicholkar I have changed ma name for work purpose ...n m frm a middleclass family my dad works in tata memorial hospital n my mom is A fashion designer she owns a shop of dat m workin in films in dance section earn nicely 35-45 per month n m very adjustable sweet girl Luv to b familier ...m very frendly i luv to have fun i love to travell .... i want a guy who will understand me pamper me i want sweet n understanding relation
I want a soft hearted guy with smart looks n smart style i am 21st sentury modern girl my heart is very familer but i want a guy who shud b like me style of living mentaly heartly ...so guys pls read carefully n send intrest thank u and now I know m not in DA age to get married but can decide n can wait 4 1-2 yrs but achhi cheez KO Milne k liye vaqt lagta he isiliye I dun wan ma parents to get in trouble so m duin by ma self.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from goa, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicOpera, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.