Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15242288 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login, lived in faridabad city, I m simple, funloving boy, I have complete my B pharm (Gold medlist) and MBA , now i m currently working in DRPL(Real estate firm) Gurgaon as a Assistant Manager .My father is no more in this world I have one sis, stay in indore having own business of real state. My Mother is Haryana Govt.employee. Having own house and in faridabad city And plots in OMAXE builder. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from faridabad. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Himachal Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.