Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15038651 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So a little about me, I'm 27, born & grew up in the UK. 5"1 I live at home with my mum & sister to whom I'm very close to. I graduated from uni in Marketing & Management & now I'm currently working in the financial sector for a private bank as a Business Manager. I am very career driven & my mum has always taught me to stand on my own two feet before settling down. Saying this though I still like to have fun & enjoy life to the max! I love doing activities outside the normal cinema, eating out etc (not saying I don't enjoy those things) but I prefer to be out in the open so quad biking, paint-balling etc, that's my kind of fun! I can get on with anyone as I'm pretty laid back & down to earth & the job I'm in helps me strengthen that quality daily. I have a great sense of humour & love laughing I believe a great smile is the most attractive thing on a person! I'm a very positive person & always make the most out of any situation. Life is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, English
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.