Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15011858 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Pittsfield, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself very fortunate to be born and raised in a loving family that has always supported me, given me freedom to pursue my dreams, make my own decisions and embrace my individuality.

I have spent most of my school years in Delhi, India living in a joint family.
I graduated as a dentist from Manipal, Karnataka in 2009. I moved to the United States three years back, with the aim of accomplishing more academically, professionally, and with the hope of exploring the world. I pursued masters in public health degree from Columbia University, NYC and currently, enrolled in 4th year dental school at University of California, San Francisco.

I would describe myself as an extremely optimistic, kind hearted, friendly and a very talkative person. I would never give up and strive hard to make two ends meet in the best of my capabilities. Apart from studying and school, I love to play lawn tennis and table tennis. I like to try different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Pittsfield, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Clubbing, Hiking, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.