Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14857351 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Soni,soni swarnkar sonar
  • Raipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She isstuding at with tata institute of social sciences mumbai and she has been also selected in cg govt as dentist. She has done her Masters from Tata Institute of Social Sciences. We hail from Raipur Chattisgarh. Her mother iscentral gov employee, father isalso gazetted employee in sentral gov. she has a brothe he is also studing pg at tata institute of social sciences. Her friends describe her as Ambitious. Her hobbies include Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor and Trekking / Adventure Sports. she is also national player of table tennis.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Soni, Soni swarnkar sonar
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from raipur chattisgarh. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.