Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am in Mumbai as of date.

    Hi there, I would describe myself as easy going. I like diverse experiences to enjoy
    life. I love to see new places. On weekends, I take short trips to nearby
    places with friends or am busy refining my new hobby of driving golf balls at
    the driving range. I am a big supporter of health and fitness. I like to run,
    workout and eat right. But, I am ok to drop that inhibition when I am around
    samosas :). Besides doing the above, I am ambitious and I spend a lot of time
    learning meaningful things for my professional life. I have my MBA (U.S.A) and another
    masters to back that claim.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Virginia
    • Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.