Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12031797 
Profile created by Other
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Howra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a rounded personality, having interests in music, dance, sports, movies, etc. Has been trained in classical dance. She loves to read books, and try out recipes. A sensitive soul who feels for the underprivileged and interested in social work. Has a great sense of home decor.
    She lives with her parents & younger brother. Father is a practicing doctor and mother a homemaker. Brother is in school in the eleventh standard. Paternal side of the family in Kolkata. Uncles in CESC & granduncle retired after distinguished service in the Railways. Another granduncle is a homeopath. Maternal grandparents in Mumbai. Grandfather is retired Chief Commisioner of Income Tax, grandmother is retired entrepreneur. Maternal Uncle in Perth, Aunts in New Delhi & Bangalore. An uncle working in Merchant Navy and another in TCS.
    Family members all over India but closely bound by feelings of love and familial bond. Meet very often and in constant touch.
    Looking for a person who is sensitive, affectionate, humane, understanding and kind. A person who will be a son in the family and show love and consideration to all just like a true family member.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Howra, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.