Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About our daughter

    Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a fair, slim and beautiful person. She is confident, self reliant, progressive with a pleasing personality; a family person who spreads joy and gives respect to elders. She is friendly with moderate personal values. Her leisure activities include reading (almost anything), writing, cooking and listening to music.

    She has done her schooling from a leading public school in Delhi. She completed her B. Com from Delhi University, followed by MBA (Marketing & Finance) from IIPM, New Delhi. Our daughter has about 3 years of experience in the field of marketing. Previously she worked with Induslnd Bank and later moved on to work with Metro Group of Hospitals as Assistant Manager (Marketing). Passionate about baking. She is currently pursuing a professional baking course and working as a freelance baker from home. Situations permitting, she would like to work after marriage.

    About her Partner

    We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter from an educated and established family in Delhi/NCR or any nearby place. Her perfect partner would be a highly educated, professionally qualified person with a pleasant disposition and a good sense of humour. Someone non-manglik, from a compatible caste and linguistic background, well settled in his profession in Delhi/NCR, Mumbai or Australia would be ideal.

    About the family

    Ours is a respectable, close-knit, educated and cultured Punjabi family residing in our own house in south Delhi. My husband and I are doctors by profession, both currently retired from working with Delhi government as Class I officer's in senior administrative grade. My husband is presently managing his own clinic and at the same time re-employed in Delhi Govt. We have a younger son who is a mechanical engineer, working with a reputed MNC. Our extended families are well settled.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck for your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, Australia
    • Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.