Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11451809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal.. I'm an IT engineer by profession, working with Accenture which is a reputed European multinational company. I have done Masters in Computer Application . As a person, I would define myself as an ambitious, honest girl who believes in taking up challenges, hard work and traditional values.
I am from a well known landlord family, was born and brought up in Kolkata. I live in a nuclear family which comprises of mom, dad and a younger brother. My Dad is businessman, brother is a student of computer science engg and mom is a housewife.My parents are looking someone from JATT SIKH(only) family. You can get in touch with my parents on the given number.

My hobbies are sketching ,painting and reading. I am a very simple and strong girl for whom every small thing matters a lot.I have a very small world of mine which consist of my family, pets and few friends.
I am looking for someone who can love and respect my parents and understand me properly.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Ludhiana with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.