Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11212830 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Tiwari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Dear Parents,

    Thank you for viewing my daughter's Profile. She is beautiful, smart, confident, charming and creative. She is also religious, polite and very respectful of family values and traditions. She completed her Bachelors in Textile Design from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Bangalore and is presently working with D'Decor, Mumbai as Assistant Manager - Creative. She is very passionate about her work and would like to continue working post marriage. She is fond of good food, loves music and dance, likes watching movies, is quite conscious about fitness and is excited about travelling to new places.

    About Family: We are a Hindu Brahmin family, with a blend of traditional and modern values, living in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. I am a class 2 gazetted officer in UP forest department. Her mother is a religious and lovely homemaker. Her eldest brother is the founder and Managing Director of a reputed software company in Lucknow. Her second elder brother is presently working as Management Consultant in a reputed MNC. Her grandmother also stays with us. She has incorporated many positive qualities which are inherited through generations, in our family.

    Preferred Partner: Alliances are invited from well-educated and well-settled Hindu- Brahmin prospects, preferably working in Mumbai, with a decent and stable annual income. He should be well educated, smart, polite, understanding, responsible and hailing from a family of similar religious and social background. He should be a teetotaler and strictly vegetarian.

    Thank you for your time......
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Tiwari
    • Gardhmukh Sandilya
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ballia UP
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 1 Crore & above
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Watching television, Writing
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • North Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.