Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11028712 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Its a tad difficult to write about oneself and I am giving my best shot at it. I am a person who is passionate about what I do. Having grown up in a cultured and liberal environment, I am independent yet grounded to the morale in life. I have chosen to follow my heart with regards to my career. I am a Biotechnologist by profession and a media consultant by career and have been successful at that.

I speak my mind and I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I am spontaneous, optimistic and level headed.

Having some similar interests help-some things I enjoy are music, traveling (extensively), cooking (I am a foodie and quite passionate about cooking and has also been good at it), trying out new restaurants and basically having a blast. I am an avid reader and I have a flair for the English language. I have been a freelance writer with columns at several newspapers and life style magazines. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.