Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10940067 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." Great words to live by!

I wouldn't by any means call myself a visionary, but after reading that quote in high-school, I got inspired, took a seemingly unconventional route, and ended up launching one of America's fastest growing Internet companies. Since then I've applied that philosophy to all aspects of life and things have been working out pretty well. You should try it!

I love to travel. I have a curious mind and I enjoy discovering new and exotic places and cultures. Zip-lining in the Amazon? Tasting interesting cuisine in Thailand? Lets go! I'm open minded and up for anything.

I'm also a big fan of live music, am somewhat of a foodie ( because I love to cook), and being active and getting out and enjoying nature is an integral part of my lifestyle. I play a lot of sports but I am always down for a good movie, wine-tasting, or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Toronto View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kaumil P



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.