- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Hackensack, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm very friendly, open minded and an easy going person mA.I have a bachelor's degree in commerce field & i'm currently working as import marketing manager for a import export company its my family business and i'm 'ORACLE DATABASE' certified too. I'm also planing to continue my master's in near future. My religion is important to me, i continuously strive to grow closer to my iman and hope to find the same quality in my future partner i.A.I have a smily face, i love to spend my time with my family and friends mA. My hobbies are gardening, reading, searching, work out, traveling and simply enjoying the world around me. Email me if you would like to know more. Best of luck to everyone, jazakaLLAH!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Hackensack, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faisalabad pakistan, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.