Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09810041 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Rajput Thakur
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a fun loving, ready to help and sincere
    daughter. She loves exploring new places. She goes by the mantra "live
    life to fullest".

    She is a Physiotherapist and has done MBA in Hospital and Health care
    Management from Symbiosis Pune. Presently working as Associate
    Functional Consultant in an IT company Mumbai. She is living with her
    father who is working as Assistant Vice President in Reliance Metro,
    Mumbai. While her mother is living in Pune and working as a senior
    teacher in SSPMS, Pune.

    Her elder brother is well settled in Melbourne, Australia and got married in December last year.



    The prospective guy should be well educated and settled, have good sense
    of humor. Caste no bar except S. C. , S. T, christian and Muslim.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Rajput Thakur
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
    • Australia, Canada, India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.