Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09396304 
Profile created by Other
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Madurai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaykum,
    This is the bride's aunt. My niece is a very nice girl and very homely. She is very flexible. She lives in a joint family right now with her grandparents, uncle and aunt. She is religious and wears hijab and jilbab. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook. She is fun loving and has a light personality. She has a pair of twin brothers. She is the eldest in the family. She is currently in the final year of her master's program. We are looking for a good religious, educated boy who follows the deen and the sunnah of the prophet (phuh). We strongly oppose going to durghas and grave worship and are looking for the same in the groom. InshaAllah her wedding will be conducted in 2014 after she finishes her masters program in June 2014. We are only interested in parties from Tamil Nadu. We strongly oppose dowry. This profile is created by her aunt and uncle in Canada
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • No
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Madurai
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Madurai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.