- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you for viewing my profile. I'm on here for the same reason you are, to find a partner that I can settle down with and enjoy the rest of our lives together. I'm a genuine and a reasonable guy who's focused towards his goals and dreams which includes my family, lifestyle and possessions. I'm also very relaxed and happy with where I stand in life but I have an itch to move up and forward in life and Islamically. mera e pata hai shaistasyed atlaaivedot ca I thrive to be the best, which makes me a man of principals. I love travelling, experiencing new ideas, cultures, and love to try out wild things every now and then. My family and social network might say, I'm full of surprises and personality. I would like to meet someone who is interested in a serious relationship which leads to marriage. My ideal woman has similar interests as me, who likes kids, is smart, adventurous, goal-oriented, active, enjoys travelling, has sense of care, confident, loyal, who balances modern and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.