Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06955656 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Biyani
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as Lecturer with Aakash Educational Services Ltd, Delhi since 2010. She is a friendly, down to earth and career oriented girl with understanding of culture, traditions and family values. She was born in Morena and did her BDS from Maharana Pratap Dental College and Research Centre, Gwalior. Since she is working in Delhi since last three years so we are looking for a Delhi based boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Biyani
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Jaipur, Kota, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bhopal, Indore, Delhi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.