- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar,OBC
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login from medenipur, now i am in durgapur, working under a private company in Durgapur Steel Plant.

Family background: - We have a Joint family
Sri. Madan Ch. Name Visible on Login is my father (Histry-M. A), Shyamaly Name Visible on Login is my mother (Housewife)
All the sisters are married, my brother now B. A 1st year,

Mohan ch. Name Visible on Login is my Uncle (Teaching)
He has 3 son two of them Civil Enee. (Diploma), One of them Electrical engg. (Diploma)
All are married
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar, OBC
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.