Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06256535 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Vaishnav Vania, Dashashreemali
  • State College, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In our daughter's words:
    I grew up in Bombay and have been in the US since 2009. I'm working towards my PhD, and have grown to love the intellectual freedom that independent learning demands.

    I enjoy reading and writing, and cannot imagine a world without books. My other interests include learning Indian classical music, playing tennis, golf , ping pong when time permits and going for plays and concerts. Conversations, interesting people, and ideas are always invigorating, as is a cup of hot chai!

    My parents created an environment of learning for both me and my older sister, that encouraged curiosity and asking questions. We are a close knit family and value education tremendously. My mother is a working professional and has a PhD. My father finished his Masters from the US. My sister has a PhD and is married.

    I'm looking for someone who shares a similar blend of emancipated values, has a good sense of humor and who'll be my friend.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Vaishnav Vania, Dashashreemali
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • State College, Pennsylvania
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Jazz, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.