Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06024864 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
  • Olney, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is honest, sincere,pretty, down-to-earth, has a good sense of humor,likes to explore new places & food. She has an attractive & pleasing personality. We truly believe she is a very beautiful human being- in all respects!.
She respects elders & loves kids. She speaks Hindi fluently and is very close to her roots in India --even though she has been raised in USA since early childhood.
We are looking for an educated and stable family. We would like a boy with independent thinking and a pleasing personality. Only someone who can respect and care for a woman--before anything else. We are open to all Indian American families--no regional or Indian language constraints.
If you believe in Horoscope/Kundali etc. we request you to check match first and then initiate communication. Her DoB is Feb 7, 1988, 5-37 pm IST, New Delhi.
Only genuine and sincere families/individuals please. And boys from outside the USA- please excuse. Only US citizens will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in Olney, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.