Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05714772 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Jamnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Personality:
    She is well qualified independent, educated Girl with modern thinking who can adapt and adjust in all circumstances and take the challenges with positive attitude.She Likes to cook and teach.

    Family Details:
    We are North Indian Brahmin's, belonging to Raibareli (UP) settled in Jamnagar since 10 Years. I am working as administrator in Name Visible on Login Infratech. My elder daughter is married and younger son is studying in Std 12th.

    Career:
    She has done Masters in Education and is presently Working in S.B.Name Visible on Login Public School as Primary Class Teacher. She would like to work after marriage.

    Partner Expectations:
    Looking for understanding partner who can be her anchor as well as friend. Smart,good humored, family oriented, educated Boy.(If Seeking Dowry-Please excuse)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jamnagar, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Movies, Religion
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.