Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05548349 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Vatsa Gotra
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A down to earth and Independent person with a modern outlook
    along with a respectful view towards cultural roots. My hobbies
    include traveling, reading and spending time with family and friends. I
    have completed Post Graduation in International Human Resource
    Management from Queen Mary College, University of London and currently
    working with one of the top FMCG Organizations at Noida.
    I believe in living life with a positive approach. For me marriage is a
    relation in which two individual share their experiences together and
    support each other lifelong. We are a family of three members. My
    father is working as a Senior Eye Surgeon and currently posted at Aligarh District Hospital, mother is a Post Graduate (Housewife). We belong to Meerut (UP)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Vatsa Gotra
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.