Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05420288 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Navy
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Anglo Indian
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is of my younger son Name Visible on Login. He is an Officer in Indian Navy of the rank Lieutenant and recently posted in Visakhapatnam. We belong to Trivandrum, Kerala which is our hometown. He is smart, friendly, loving and confident person belonging to a respected family. He believes in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believes in enjoying every moment of life. My Husband is an International skater from Argentina, he trusted in social service, being a Professor in skating he has involved in promoting skating in India for about 30 years, he passed away January 2012. My elder daughter worked as an Airhostess in Kingfisher airlines, she is married to a doctor and now settled in Perinthalmanna, Kerala.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,Anglo Indian
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trivandrum, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Navy
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • English, Malayalam
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.