Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05379461 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Buffalo Grove, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! I went to school at the University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign for engineering but have always worked on the product marketing side. Most people describe me as hard-working, fun, and passionate. I enjoy hanging out with friends, spending time with family, and traveling to new places. I've been to several places around the world and collect postcards from each city I visit.

I've picked up my professional values from the western culture and my personal values from the Indian culture. I enjoy having a balance between the two and taking the best of both.

I am currently a Sr. Manager of product management in the Chicago suburbs and am pursuing my EMBA from Northwestern University.

I'm looking for a companion that completes me. One that is sweet, honest, patient, and caring.

Message me if you'd like to connect and want to get to know me better!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Buffalo Grove, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.