Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05160665 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi,lebbai
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i completed my ENGG(E. C. E) from vels university chennai right now i am pursing my masters (M. B. A. ) in anglia ruskin university after my masters i will go back to singapore or dubai to start my own business my father working as a manager in private company and mother is home maker i have one younger brother he pursing B. Com i am very jovial person i love travelling.............
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi, Lebbai
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.