Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04925375 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me:
I touched-down in Australia 5 years back as an International Student and have been residing in Sydney ever since. Post completing my education in 2011, I've been working as a Financial Budget Analyst. At the moment, I am Australian PR, en route to acquiring my Citizenship, Dec 2013.

Family Background:
Both my parents hail from Mangalore/ Bangalore, Karnataka and have been settled in Abu Dhabi, U.A.E, running their own Business (this is where I grew up for most part of my life and keep visiting ever so often!) I've got a younger brother who has graduated in his Mechanical Engineering from Canada and is currently working with Dad.
My personality:
I'm an extremely affectionate, fun-loving and creative individual with a humongous network of family and friends alike.
A certified pianist, I love singing in addition to attending various musicals, theatre-performances, concerts and of course, movies.
Outdoor activities... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.