Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04863148 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This account is managed by my parents. Mostly because I'm busy with residency applications. I trust my parents and we have a good relationship of mutual understanding. I felt slightly awkward agreeing to shaadi.com but it's hard to meet good people outside of the hospital. So I thought, why not.

I like to think of myself as honest, hard-working, and kind. I like to surround myself with people who are genuine and tell it like it is. I am passionate/ motivated about what I do and feel lucky that my career will allow me to feel fulfilled. I've spent a lot of time doing medical work in developing countries and hope to continue that work in the future through academia. I will graduate with a MD/MPH.

I like people who are curious about the world around them, have different perspectives, are motivated in what they do and are just all around silly. I think volunteering, pushing yourself to be better and using your mind are crucial things to have in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Scholar, Doctor, Surgeon... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.